DVD: Chris Powell – Thank You For The Music

£10.00 £8.00

Chris Powell plays the Astoria Centre Barnsley Compton organ.

  1. South Rampart Street Parade
  2. I Won’t Last a Day Without You
  3. Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days of Summer/Blue Skies/Bring Me Sunshines/The Sun Has Got His Hat On/Powder Your Face With Sunshine/Keep Your Sunny Side Up
  4. In a Monastery Garden/The Holy City
  5. Second Waltz
  6. Waterloo/Dancing Queen/I Have a Dream/The Winner Takes It All/I Do I Do I Do/Money Money Money/Fernando/Thank You For The Music
  7. Black & White Rag/The Old Pianna Rag
  8. The Knightsbridge March
  9. Toccata in F (Widor)
  10. The Ole House/Opus One/Indian Summer/Spanish Eyes/Amore/My Foolish Heart/Tea For Two/Frenesi/Strangers in the Night/Whatever Lola Wants/Jealousy/Copacabana/The Carioca/Cumana
  11. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square/Lambeth Walk/A Foggy Day/Underneath the Arches/Me & My Girl/Consider Yourself/Limehouse Blues
  12. Highland Cathedral
  13. Tomorrow/Love Changes Everything/The Best of Times/Edelweiss/Tonight/Look What Happened to Mabel/I Won’t Send Roses/The Phantom of the Opera/The Music of the Night